Top banner

Схема салона Red Wings Airlines в самолете Sukhoi SSJ 100-95Red Wings Airlines

Airline logo
Авиакомпания Red Wings Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель самолета Сухого - SSJ 100-95B. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает семью самолетами SSJ 100-95B. Sukhoi Superjet 100 - пассажирский самолет, предназначенный для малозагруженных авиалиний протяженностью до 3000 км (базовая конфигурация) и до 4500 км (LR - конфигурация увеличенной дальности). Sukhoi Superjet 100 оснащен электронной системой управления полетом, системой убирания/выпуска шасси и тормозной системой.

Red Wings Airlines включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Sukhoi SSJ 100-95. Sukhoi - один из самых лучших самолетов в их владении. Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить сумки. Кресла в самолете Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в RWZ Sukhoi SSJ 100-95. Еще одна особенность Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Red Wings Airlines Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Superjet 100-95

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Superjet 100-95

Описание
Sukhoi Superjet 100-95 - это самолет, произведенный Sukhoi для Red Wings Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-100.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений100
Расстояние29-30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на Superjet 100-95, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Red Wings Airlines Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 Seat MapsRed Wings Airlines

Airline logo
Red Wings Airlines operates only one model of Sukhoi, SSJ 100-95B. As for 2022, the company has seven SSJ 100-95B planes. Sukhoi Superjet 100 is a passenger aircraft designed for low-load airlines up to 3000 km in length (basic configuration) and up to 4500 km (LR - extended range configuration). Sukhoi Superjet 100 is equipped with an electronic flight control system, landing gear retraction/releasing, and braking system.

Red Wings Airlines includes a multitude of planes with a clear Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 seatmap. One of the perfect aircraft in its property is Sukhoi which managed to build a name in the business. Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 has a cozy Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically created displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the RWZ Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed WZ, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Red Wings Airlines Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 seating chart may impact your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel worry during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • Superjet 100-95

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Superjet 100-95

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Sukhoi Superjet 100-95 is an aircraft produced by Sukhoi for Red Wings Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-100.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats100
Pitch29-30"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.