Top banner

Схема салона Windrose Airlines в самолете ATR 42 / 72Windrose Airlines

Airline logo
Компания Air Alsie эксплуатирует только одну модель ATR - 72-600. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает шестью самолетами ATR 72-600. Компания также заказала еще два самолета ATR 72-600. Самолет оснащен двигателями, которые при необходимости переходят на более мощный режим работы на взлете. Это делает самолет более надежным. Также кабина пилотов оснащена жидкокристаллическими мониторами с современным компьютером.

Windrose Airlines включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит ATR 42 / 72. ATR - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их владении. ATR 42 / 72 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете ATR 42 / 72 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в WRC ATR 42 / 72. Еще одна особенность ATR 42 / 72 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Windrose Airlines ATR 42 / 72 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 72-600

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

72-600

Описание
ATR 72-600 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Windrose Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-72.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений72
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Windrose Airlines ATR 42 / 72 Seat MapsWindrose Airlines

Airline logo
Air Alsie operates only one model of ATR, the 72-600. As of 2022, the company has six ATR 72-600 planes. The company has also ordered two more ATR 72-600 aircraft. The aircraft has engines that switch to a more powerful mode on takeoff as needed. It makes the plane more reliable. Also, the cockpit is equipped with LCD monitors with a modern computer.

Windrose Airlines includes multiple planes with an easy to realize and simple ATR 42 / 72 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is ATR. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. ATR 42 / 72 has a standard ATR 42 / 72 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a quick and simple. ATR 42 / 72 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The ATR 42 / 72 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the 7W ATR 42 / 72 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of ATR 42 / 72 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own 7W. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Windrose Airlines ATR 42 / 72 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the ATR 42 / 72 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of ATR 42 / 72 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is preferable not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • 72-600

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-600

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 72-600 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Windrose Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-72.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats72
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.