Top banner

Схема салона Air Canada в самолете Boeing 737Air Canada

Airline logo
Air Canada эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 737 MAX 8. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 32 самолетами Boeing 737 MAX 8. Компания также заказала еще восемь самолетов 737 MAX 8. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет, потому что он разработан по последнему слову техники и является одним из самых надежных самолетов в мире. Самолет 737 MAX 8 является вместительным. Максимальное количество пассажиров - 162 человека. В салоне есть два класса - бизнес и эконом. 737 MAX имеет самый высокий уровень привлекательности для пассажиров.

Схема посадочных мест в Boeing 737 от компании Air Canada крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои маленькие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Boeing 737 от авиакомпании Air Canada способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут просматривать сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Boeing 737, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и услуги. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест AC Boeing 737 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Boeing 737 от компании Air Canada всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Boeing 737, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Boeing 737 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 737 MAX 8

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737 MAX 8

Описание
Boeing 737 MAX 8 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Canada и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-0-153.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние38"
Ширина21"
Угол6"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737 MAX 8 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737 MAX 8, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений153
Расстояние30"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air Canada Boeing 737 Seat MapsAir Canada

Airline logo
Air Canada operates only one model of Boeing, the 737 MAX 8. As of 2022, the company has 32 Boeing 737 MAX 8 planes. The company has also ordered eight more 737 MAX 8s. The airline chose the aircraft because it is designed with the latest technology and is one of the most reliable aircraft in the world. The 737 MAX 8 is roomy. The maximum number of passengers is 162. The cabin has two classes - Business and Economy. The 737 MAX has the highest level of passenger appeal.

The Boeing 737 is splendid for its class and the Boeing 737 seatmap is obviously. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any noise are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate stuff on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Air Canada Boeing 737 seating chart doesn’t influence diversion. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they can watch movies in many languages. Checking the Boeing 737 seat map is important before taking your place. The ticket price for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair price for the service and include many conveniences. Every passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging capacity is enough. The AC Boeing 737 seat map is presented on the site and you can watch the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 737 seating chart. The sound of turboprop motor is not too loud. Depending on the Boeing 737 seating, you can have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 737 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a dread of flights. However, the Boeing carriage will do everything in their might to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • 737 MAX 8

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737 MAX 8

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737 MAX 8 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Canada and has next seat configuration: 0-16-0-153.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch38"
Width21"
Recline6"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737 MAX 8

Economy

Seats153
Pitch30"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737 MAX 8, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).