Top banner

Схема салона Air Côte d'Ivoire в самолете Bombardier Q400Air Côte d'Ivoire

Airline logo
Air Côte d'Ivoire эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q400. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает четырьмя Q400. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за их надежности и небольшой вместимости. Благодаря полному электронному управлению (FADEC), централизованной диагностике, низкому расходу топлива и выбросам двигателя, Q400 имеют значительно более низкие эксплуатационные расходы. Кроме того, авиалайнер имеет вдвое большую мощность двигателей, которые обеспечивают крейсерскую скорость и до 650 км/ч.

Air Côte d'Ivoire включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier Q400. Bombardier - один из лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Bombardier Q400 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать багаж. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q400 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в VRE Bombardier Q400. Еще одна особенность Bombardier Q400 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Côte d'Ivoire Bombardier Q400 может оказать влияние на на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Q400

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q400

Описание
Bombardier Q400 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Air Côte d'Ivoire и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-7-0-60.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений7
Расстояние36"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете Q400 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете Q400, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений60
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на Q400, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Côte d'Ivoire Bombardier Q400 Seat MapsAir Côte d'Ivoire

Airline logo
Air Côte d'Ivoire operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q400. As of 2022, the company has four Q400s. The airline selected these aircraft because of their reliability and small capacity. With full electronic control (FADEC), centralized diagnostics, low fuel consumption, and engine emissions, the Q400s have significantly lower operating costs. In addition, the airliner has twice the power of the engines, which provide cruising speeds and up to 650 km/h.

Air Côte d'Ivoire includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Bombardier Q400 seatmap. One of the excellent airplanes in its property is Bombardier which managed to build a name in the market. Bombardier Q400 has a good Bombardier Q400 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. Bombardier Q400 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Bombardier Q400 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically made displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the VRE Bombardier Q400 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Bombardier Q400 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed HF, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Bombardier Q400 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Air Côte d'Ivoire Bombardier Q400 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have stress during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • Q400

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q400

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q400 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Air Côte d'Ivoire and has the following seat configuration: 0-7-0-60.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats7
Pitch36"
Width17"
Recline3"

Passengers seated in business class on Q400 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats60
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on Q400, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).