Top banner

Схема салона Aurora в самолете Bombardier Q300Aurora

Airline logo
Aurora эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - Q300. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает четырьмя Q300. Этот самолет был выбран авиакомпанией из-за его небольшой вместимости. Самолет оснащен системой подавления шума и вибрации Bombardier (NVS). Фюзеляж Q300 представляет собой удлиненную версию фюзеляжа Q200. Удлинение фюзеляжа Q200 на 3,43 м за счет двух слотов дает Q300 общую длину 25,7 м. Самолет оснащен традиционной и механической системой управления полетом и цифровой автоматической системой управления полетом.

Aurora включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier Q300. Bombardier - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. Bombardier Q300 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q300 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в SHU Bombardier Q300. Еще одна особенность Bombardier Q300 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Aurora Bombardier Q300 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Q300

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q300

Описание
Bombardier Q300 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Aurora и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-50.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений50
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на Q300, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Aurora Bombardier Q300 Seat MapsAurora

Airline logo
Aurora operates only one model of Bombardier, the Q300. As of 2022, the company has four Q300s. The aircraft was chosen by the airline due to its small capacity. The aircraft is equipped with the Bombardier Noise and Vibration Suppression System (NVS). The Q300 fuselage is an extended version of the Q200 fuselage. Extending the Q200 fuselage by 3.43 m with two slots gives the Q300 a total length of 25.7 m. The airplane has conventional and mechanical flight controls and a digital automatic flight control system.

Aurora includes a multitude of planes with a clear Bombardier Q300 seatmap. One of the excellent aircraft in its property is Bombardier which managed to build a name in the business. Bombardier Q300 has a cozy Bombardier Q300 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. Bombardier Q300 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Bombardier Q300 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this advantage. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically created displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the SHU Bombardier Q300 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Bombardier Q300 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an electric socket if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed HZ, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Bombardier Q300 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Aurora Bombardier Q300 seating chart may impact your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have worry during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • Q300

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q300 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Aurora and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-50.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats50
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on Q300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).