Top banner

Схема салона Air Madagascar в самолете Boeing 737Air Madagascar

Airline logo
Air Madagascar включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 737. Boeing - один из лучших самолетов в их владении. Boeing 737 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в MDG Boeing 737. Еще одна особенность Boeing 737 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Madagascar Boeing 737 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 737-300

  • 737-800

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-300

Описание
Boeing 737-300 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Madagascar и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-10-0-106.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений10
Расстояние35"
Ширина18"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 737-300.

Эконом класс

Сидений106
Расстояние32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800

Описание
Boeing 737-800 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Air Madagascar и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-156.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние38-39"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737-800 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737-800, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений156
Расстояние32"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737-800, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Madagascar Boeing 737 Seat MapsAir Madagascar

Airline logo
Air Madagascar includes many planes with an easy to realize and simple Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 737 has a standard Boeing 737 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your air travel a very simple. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you desire to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 737 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to rest. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the MD Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 737 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own MD. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Air Madagascar Boeing 737 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Boeing 737 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 737 seating has a big influence on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each individual can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the team in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • 737-300

  • 737-800

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-300 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Madagascar and has next seat configuration: 0-10-0-106.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats10
Pitch35"
Width18"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737-300

Economy

Seats106
Pitch32"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Air Madagascar and has next seat configuration: 0-8-0-156.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch38-39"
Width21"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 737-800

Economy

Seats156
Pitch32"
Width18"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.