Top banner

Схема салона Tassili Airlines в самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200Tassili Airlines

Airline logo
Tassili Airlines эксплуатирует следующие модели Bombardier, Q100, Q200. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании три Q100 и один Q200. Самолеты были выбраны авиакомпанией из-за их ультрасовременной технологии. Bombardier Q100/200 - базовая модель с максимальной вместимостью 39 пассажиров. Благодаря установленной системе активного шумоподавления, разработанной для снижения уровня шума и вибрации в салоне до уровня турбореактивных авиалайнеров.

Tassili Airlines включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier Q100-Q200. Bombardier - один из лучших самолетов в их владении. Bombardier Q100-Q200 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать багаж. Кресла в самолете Bombardier Q100-Q200 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в DTH Bombardier Q100-Q200. Еще одна особенность Bombardier Q100-Q200 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Tassili Airlines Bombardier Q100-Q200 может оказать влияние на на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • Q200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Q200

Описание
Bombardier Q200 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Tassili Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-37.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений37
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на Q200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Tassili Airlines Bombardier Q100-Q200 Seat MapsTassili Airlines

Airline logo
Tassili Airlines operates the following models of Bombardier, the Q100, Q200. As of 2022, the company has three Q100s, and one Q200 in its fleet. The aircraft was chosen by the airline due to its state-of-the-art technology. The Bombardier Q100/200 is the basic model with a maximum seating capacity of 39 passengers. Thanks to the installed active noise reduction system, designed to reduce cabin noise and vibration levels to those of turbojet airliners.

Tassili Airlines includes a multitude of airplanes with a clear Bombardier Q100-Q200 seatmap. One of the exceptional airplanes in its possession is Bombardier which managed to build a name in the market. Bombardier Q100-Q200 has a good Bombardier Q100-Q200 place map with all the needed fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free air travel. Bombardier Q100-Q200 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Bombardier Q100-Q200 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the DTH Bombardier Q100-Q200 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Bombardier Q100-Q200 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed SF, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Bombardier Q100-Q200 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Tassili Airlines Bombardier Q100-Q200 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you have nervousness during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • Q200

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Q200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier Q200 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Tassili Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-37.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats37
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.