Top banner

Схема салона Widerøe в самолете Embraer 190Widerøe

Airline logo
Widerøe эксплуатирует только одну модель Embraer, E190. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает тремя самолетами E190. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет за его надежность, мощность и простоту в управлении. Embraer 190 основан на моделях E-170/175, но для достижения оптимальных характеристик самолет получил новое, более длинное крыло, улучшенные рули, а также новые, более современные двигатели CF34-10Es, которые имеют много общего с новейшими двигателями CFM56.

Widerøe включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Embraer 190. Embraer - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. Embraer 190 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать багаж. Кресла в самолете Embraer 190 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в WIF Embraer 190. Еще одна особенность Embraer 190 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Widerøe Embraer 190 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 190 V.1

  • 190 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

190 V.1

Описание
Embraer 190 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Embraer для Widerøe и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-110.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений110
Расстояние29"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

190 V.2

Описание
Embraer 190 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Embraer для Widerøe и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-9-0-88.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений9
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 190 V.2.

Эконом класс

Сидений88
Расстояние29-30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Widerøe Embraer 190 Seat MapsWiderøe

Airline logo
Widerøe operates only one model of Embraer, E190. As of 2022, the company has three E190 planes. The airline chose the aircraft for its reliability, power, and ease of handling. The Embraer 190 is based on the E-170/175 models, but for optimal performance, the aircraft has received a new, longer wing, improved rudder, as well as new, more modern CF34-10Es engines, which have much in common with the latest CFM56 engine.

Widerøe includes a variety of airplanes with a clear Embraer 190 seatmap. One of the exceptional aircraft in its possession is Embraer which managed to build a name in the market. Embraer 190 has a cozy Embraer 190 chair map with all the needed fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free air travel. Embraer 190 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Embraer 190 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the WIF Embraer 190 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Embraer 190 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and connect it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed WF, you can go to the site of a company to find out more about Embraer 190 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Widerøe Embraer 190 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have stress during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 190 V.1

  • 190 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

190 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Embraer 190 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Embraer for Widerøe and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-110.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats110
Pitch29"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 190 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

190 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Embraer 190 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Embraer for Widerøe and has next seat configuration: 0-9-0-88.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats9
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 190 V.2 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats88
Pitch29-30"
Width17"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.